Get Social With Us
online language food and travel events
19148
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-19148,theme-hazel,hazel-core-1.0.7,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.6,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.8.0,vc_responsive,aa-prefix-lingo-,aa-disabled-all
 

Online Events

We can’t travel right now, but don’t let that stop you!

Are you missing the excitement, challenge, and adrenalin that comes from traveling, learning a language, and trying new cuisine?

We can still have these experiences, at least in a slightly different way – and from home.

No Post Found

PAST EVENTS

Explore Vietnam – language, food and travel online event

8 September

7.30 – 9.00pm (Melbourne)

10.30 – 12.00pm (UK)  6.30 – 8.00pm (Tokyo)

Explore Vietnam Highlights

PAST EVENTS

Explore Japan – language, food and travel online event

Tuesday 8 June

7.30 – 9.30pm (Melbourne)

10.30 – 12.30pm (UK)  6.30 – 8.30pm (Tokyo)

Explore Japan Highlights